SORRY!

Standard

Sorry that I haven’t been on here alot lately. I have had about a thousand other things on my mind to get done so I kinda forgot about it. Anyways, I just wanted to let you know that I have not forgotten! I just haven’t gotten up to it.ย  Plus, school days are wacky. Half the time I start at 8, the other half 9. Some days I end at 1pm, some at 2pm. OOOOOOoooooouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu…

Because of the daylight savin gtime and what not changing, my schedule has kinda been wacked. Especially since it is dark her an hour or 2 after I get home from school! I t gets dark at 4:30pm! Please start leaving more comments. We barely get any. I REALLY want comments about the weather and school and things. It will probably start snowing seriously in a week or so. Man that is CRAZY!!!

And guess what I realized today… there ar eonly about 8 weeks left in this year! 2010 is coming to an end!!! I don’t know if you saw the comment or not that I left awhile ago, but we have just gotten 500 views. Well, a few weeks ago now. I mentioned in the comment that I wanted 1000 views by 2011. So, visit everyday as I will be updating more often, and we want 1000 hits!!! Please make sure to spread our address to more people.

I guess that I am asking alot from you, while you probably also want more from me. I f you ever have any questions, be free to ask them to me through our second page. I hope you know which one I’m talking about. I think it is called ‘ what’s going on over there?’ or something. I’m not sure though.

Now, I suppose that you want a few more pictures. The ones that I’m attaching are from when we visited a large city\town called Lahti. I have quite a few friends there. these pics are of us in their backyard with them in the night.

SORRY! TECHNICAL DIFFICULTY! THIS COMPUTER IS NOT COOPERATING WITH ME! I’LL TRY AGAIN TOMORROW!

Enya, yourย Finland friend

4 responses »

  1. Always nice to hear what you are up to. Yup, up north in Norway it gets dark already at 3pm. And from the end of Nov.till beginning of Feb.we won’t see the sun at all. Weird! But, at least we can see lots of northern lights ~ aka Aurora Borealis! ๐Ÿ™‚ Oh, by the way… I didn’t know about your other page. Send me a link to it, to my mailbox, and I’ll check it out! And also, let me know what you want from your Fancy Godmother for Christmas… ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Love ya! Hugs!!

  2. WOW! Quite a lot of people come on here! But you may not be able to get a thousand by 2011. Come on guys, force people to come on here! (Kidding) But, Enya, come on, put those pictures up. And come to think of it… Answer my e-mails. Anyways, might as well try and skype you guys! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

