12 days aren’t 2 weeks.

Standard

Ya, I know. The last 12 days of your life have been a huge bore. You have truly felt as though youv’e hit a brick wall. But hey, now I’m posting again and we can all pick ourselves up and get on with life! TA – TA- DA- DA- DA -DAAAAAAAAA!

announcers voice: AND PRESENTING… THE NEWEST POST ON HULKFAM, AFTER NEARLY TWO WEEKS OF NOTHING BUT SPEELINGG MISTEIKS AND SOME BORING PICTURES!!! HERE WE ARE!”!! INTRODUCING…(drumroll please)  12 DAYS ARE NOT TWO WEEKS!!!!!!

      To tell the truth, I haven’t been on the comp much lately. The snow is nearly gone (only 15cm left, yes!!! 🙂 ) , and the weather is dreamiful! Gorgeous! Beautiful! Supercalifrajalisticexpealadocious or however that darn word is spelt. As mother would say : ‘This is truly and honestly and truthfully beyond belief the most wonderful and delightful April I have spent in my entire (large number, over 35) years of life! Just look how utterly stunning! Aaaaaa, *sigh* spring has SPRUNG!’                                                                            

(additional corny sentences may be added if you find it needed.) 

 Well, Easter is on the way and we are doing pastel pictures of wear Jesus died in religion class. Today we dyed (not killed/murdered, but coloured using egg dye  paint.) They turned out very stunning and gorgeuous and beautiful and ihana. I will post pictures A.S.A.P because I can’t now since it is exactly 23:00 and I need to go to bed.

That’s it!

‘ciao

Enya

(didn’t I show of my vocabulary brilliantly today? I know, thank you, pat on the back to me… 🙂 😉 )

8 responses »

  1. oH My. i WAS LIKE so TOTALLY imPRESSED by your WONDERFUL awesome as ususal beyond belief latest and GREATest BlOg.
    YOU. Are.THE. BESSSSST. xoxoxoxoxoxo
    Truly yours.
    Mom.
    (he, he, he, he, he.)

  2. There is no nead to keep saying he over and over again if you are not using it in a sentence. 🙂 😛 Well, Enya…….FINALLY! Oh darn, wait a sec……

    • *Spelt-spelled….right, I need to go RIGHT NOW before I totally just put up 50 comments….plus like I said I am supposed to be working ouuuut…..

Leave a Reply

