Countdowns

Standard

I’m just sitting around doing nothing on a lazy Saturday morning. (10:20am…) So, I’ll just post some countdowns.

7=hours left until I call Jenna
10= days left of school.
18=days left until I go to Turku, from which I will go to:
19=days left until I leave to Sweden. For a month. By myself. As a nanny. For my 3 cousins in Dokkas.
7/8= weeks left until I come back from Sweden.
52=DAYS UNTIL JENNA COMES HERE!!!!!!
68=days until Anita’s BEST FRIEND Meg from the states comes here.
79=days until Meg leaves… šŸ˜¦ šŸ˜¦
82=(sob!)days until Jenna leaves back to Canada
13(approx.)=weeks until school starts.
217=days until Christmas eve.

AAAAAND… I think that’s enoguh countdowns for today.. Oh ya, onemore VERY important one…

302=days until my 14th Birthday. šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚

6 responses »

  1. HAHA! 302 days till your birthday! That was a funny one. Oh, but the best one was where I COME TO FINLAND!!!!!! That was the best one, hands down.

  2. JOSHUA ROBERTS IS BEING MEAN TO ME!!!!!! Anyways, o yeah. Yesterday I had to sleep upstairs cuz we had a flood in the basement. Right now I’m sposed to be doing math….but you know me. I can never do any thing…….kay Yaaaaah……maaaaaaan. So, I wish you were cpoming to confirmation here. I mean, why in Sweden? But then again, your mom wants you to….. plus it’ll be pretty cool going to Sweden for confirmation….
    Hey, 47 DAYS TILL I COME TO FINLAND!!!!! hahha josh is being mean again.

    kbye. šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ™‚ šŸ˜›

  3. Oh, so you’ll go to confo in Sweden, Enya? Cool! Bet you’ll have as fun as I did! :)))
    And Jenna – what happened with your house? :O I’ve been to that house a lot when you girls where babies. Cool eh?! šŸ˜‰ Yup, I’m ooooold!! Haha!
    OH, and Enya – We’re all waiting for updates!!!! :))))

    Hugs from up north!

  4. oh, we had alot of thunderstorms, and we ended up having some water in the basement. My parents had to rip up some of the wood flooring and put fans on and stuff. It wasnt that bad. It wasnt, like, 1 foot, and it wasnt even over the whole basement floor. šŸ˜‰ But anyways. And Enya, it’s true! WE ARE WAITING FOR UPDATES! I think most of us check this more then you do!!! šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜‰ šŸ™‚
    Oh, did you like my tons of smiley faces?

Leave a Reply

