The Beautiful {‘S’ word}

Standard

sewing machine

Beautiful decorations... but WHAT are they on?

I made a pair of pillow cases for a special couple, soon to be married.

In fact, my first cousin ever to get married!

Also, I got this handy dandy old fashion sewing machine. NO, I did NOT make the pillow cases using the sewing machine, to let you know. It needs to be fixed up a bit…

sewing machine

Ain't it a beauty? Gotta love that spiderman backround...

Β The pillowcases (from my ‘upside-down’ collection) are on my new page. There are step by step pictures posted up- and YES, I made them upside-down on purpose.

‘Cuz it’s such an ‘Enya thing’ to do…Β 
Β 
More pics of the sewing machine on my new page!
10 responses »

    • At the top, under my header, there are different pages. ‘HOME’, FABRIC DESIGNS, CAKES, ETC., PICTURES!!!!! AND WHAT’S GOING ON OVER THERE? are the names of them. The one second from the left is my new one. πŸ˜‰ :mrgreen:

  1. Oh. Right. Found the measley two pictures!! I was expecting a step-by-step tutorial with side notes and explanations for less creative people. And awards to print at the end, for ones who managed to make pillowcases with your help. I mean this is ENYA HULKKONEN (proud member of Hummingbird club…………)

    Love you. Come here. Tyrel needs an older sister like you to never be bored again.

    • HA HA HA! The Hummingbird Club! I remember that! HA HA HA! I had a lot of pictures on the page, and then I clicked ‘update’ and 4 hours later, it still hadn’t updated! (It usually takes 20 seconds.) ARRRRRGHHH!
      I’ll go there next summer, gladly! πŸ˜‰ :mrgreen: πŸ™‚

      • jjjhhhhjjjjhhhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjhjjjjjjjjjjjjhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!! on said:

        Exactly!!!!!! Cuz someone IMPORTANT is coming to visit, brining lots of gits (candy/chocolate/books….)
        No, it is NOT santa claus, Enya, if that is what you were going to write back.
        It’s JENNA hellooooooo.

        Oreo icecream, hellooooo….
        Ha, everyone at our house still repeats that. Even Neah.
        Anyways, ONE MORE WEEK TILL I COME THERE!!!
        Oh yeah, and I need your cellphone number again. Unless…wait, when are you getting back to Finland? You told me once or twice before, but to tell you the truth, I forgot. I only remember the important stuff. (Mainly your coming to pick me up avec Mummi and Pappa.
        Anyways, when you get back to Finland, you’ll use your old cell number again, right?
        I think I still remember it..hold on….
        Yep, I do. just had to think back abit. But yep, I remember.
        Okay, anyways, do you have caramilk in Finland? Or crispy crunch? or jolly ranchers? or fuzzy peaches? or…..
        Really, it’s so hard to know what you have and don’t have. Could you also send me a list of things you DO have in Finland that is also from Canada? Also, could you tell me your fams fave chocolate bars, candies, that sort of thing? That way I don’t get stuff you guys DON’T like. That would be horrible.
        Anyways, (sometimes I just go on and on ) I should stop taking up all this space in the comments area.
        See you soon!!!!
        (I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EEEEXXXXCCCCCCIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIITTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!)
        Jenna.

      • We don’t have any of the things you just suggested. And I love tham all! Here we HAVE kitkat, smarties, m and ms. That’s about it! O, mars, snickers and twix also! πŸ˜‰
        But, the kitkat here is EXPENSIVEEEE!
        Oreo icecream, helllloooooooooooo?
        I wish you could bring some icecream with you!?
        Enya :mrgreen: 😎
        O, and I go home tomorrow.
        Thursday.
        πŸ™‚
        πŸ˜€ (less then) One week until you come ❗ ❗ ❗

  2. Thanks!!!! I was going to get twix, but then, wha twould be the point in getting it if you guys already have it? Kay, I kind of have to go…I have to go start the barbecue…
    I AM SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO EEXXXXXXCCCCCCCCIIIIIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD TO COME TO FIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANDDDD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ::) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ ) πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Can you tell?

Leave a Reply

