Sinus infection?

Standard

A few weeks ago I got a sinus infection. I quit taking the medicine a week and a half ago. Now, I am getting sympotms of a sinus infection; again! If it’s not that it’s strept throat. Either or, ARRRGH!

My grandparents came here today from Canada. It’s so nice to see them again. This weekend we are renting out a recreation sort of Hall and we are celebrating my grandmother’s 60th there on Saturday! I will post pictures of it next week.

Life has been moving along, buyt there really isn’t much to report. Oh, ya, I made an orange.whitechocolate cheesecake. It was really good; my whole family enjoyed it. I will be making it for the “60th Bash.”

Well, sorry for the dissapointment of so little info. Guarenteed more next time.

Enya

5 responses »

  1. YAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!
    FINALLY!!!!!!!!
    theres something funny I want to tell ou. I think I’ll call you.
    Right now.

  2. Enya. It’s already october 27! UP! DATE! BLOG! Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaseeee!!!!!!????
    Thank you, you are such a dear for listening to me!

Leave a Reply

