quick update

Standard

okay, so I HAVEN’T put the jopo or angry birds cupcakes pictures up yet, but I’ll do that soon. 🙂

If you did, though, notice, my new widget on the sidebar and are wondering what it’s for, let me tell you.:-)

WordPress has all these different charities that you can choose from to support- andall you have to do is post the widget to your sidebar. When someone clicks on it, they support that charity. So, I chose to help girls in poor areas of Africa get an education. So, get on my blog everyday and click the widget to support the girls! 🙂 <3;-):-D

Pictures on Wednesday- this week or next:-)

Leave a Reply

